asfenmaxi.blogg.se

Canon 5d mark iii vs 6d mark ii forum
Canon 5d mark iii vs 6d mark ii forum







canon 5d mark iii vs 6d mark ii forum
  1. Canon 5d mark iii vs 6d mark ii forum 1080p#
  2. Canon 5d mark iii vs 6d mark ii forum Pc#
  3. Canon 5d mark iii vs 6d mark ii forum iso#
  4. Canon 5d mark iii vs 6d mark ii forum plus#

If you look at that selection, you have the range from 28-200, macro, and a prime lens with FF. Yes, its old but its a workhorse and does 99% of what other flashes do. Both have their uses.Ĭanon 580ex I- Basic flash. This will cover anything you shoot outside as well as portraits outdoors. Check out the Image Sample Thread.Ĭanon 70-200 F4 IS- Second sharpest zoom lens in this range next to the 70-200 F2.8 IS II. People compare it to the 24-70 v1 and my old copy was 99% of what the 24-70 can do alreadyĬanon 50 1.8- Amazing bang for the buck prime lens.

Canon 5d mark iii vs 6d mark ii forum iso#

It shoots at 1600 ISO fine with current Photoshop Noise Reduction applications so to say that it is a limiting camera would be false. I own one and its a great introductory FF camera without having to pay the huge initial cost. You shoot anything and everything so here is what I would recommend you buying:Ĭanon 5Dc -Check out the Camera Image Sample page. On that note, I looked at your requirements and its all over the place. Everyone will recommend you buy L lens and it's most people's dreams to own the highest end equipment. Honestly I think you are looking for us to tell you what you want to hear (buy the best of the best), but in the end its your budget.

Canon 5d mark iii vs 6d mark ii forum 1080p#

Camera phones, camcorders and GoPro shoot in 1080p already so you could pick them up if you wanted to add video to your toys.

canon 5d mark iii vs 6d mark ii forum

The files are generally going to be Gigabites in terms of size and unless you are going to upload it or sell it as a product, I wouldn't recommend lugging around 2K worth of equipment just to shoot videos. I don't think you should buy a camera based on its ability to record videos. I would have saved money had I just bought the 5D3 first although it wasn't available when I bought the first two cameras.Ĭanon 5D Mk iii, Canon 7D, Tamron 70-300 Di VC, Tamron 150-600, Canon Nifty Fifty, Canon 100mm f/2.8 L Macro IS, Canon 24-105 F/4 L, Canon 70-200 f/2.8 L IS ii, Canon 100-400 f/4.5-5.6 L IS ii, Canon 430EX ii, YONGNUO RF-602 Wireless Remote Control I bought a T1i then a T2i and then a 7D along with some EF-S lenses before going to the 5D3 and a couple of "L" lenses. Then add some other "L" lenses to fill in the coverage gaps. If you are fussy about your images break the bank now and get the 5D3 with the 24-105. Takes much less tweaking to get a great image and so far I have never applied sharpening which I sometimes had to do with the crop cameras.

Canon 5d mark iii vs 6d mark ii forum plus#

Plus as has been mentioned PP seems to be easier with the 5D3. With my T2i or my 7D with my 15-85 I couldn't have done that crop and gotten a good sharp image. So I cropped the image to zoom in and there faces where just as sharp as if I had taken the picture from 10 feet instead of over 100 feet. They looked the size of a pea in the image. I took a shot of my nephew and his daughter out in the water. I was doing some PP today to some pics I took yesterday on vacation. However if you know you will be shooting in low light situations, will often crop your images, make large prints, and do a lot of PP then a FF camera my better suit your needs.

Canon 5d mark iii vs 6d mark ii forum Pc#

Looking at the images on my PC and normal size prints I would say they are just as good as those taken by my 5D3 and 24-105.

canon 5d mark iii vs 6d mark ii forum

Great IQ if you do the things mentioned above. My favorite lens before going to FF was the Canon 15-85. Buy a 70D when it comes out in Sept and get some good quality lenses and not necessarily "L" lenses. What do you plan on doing with the photos you take? If you are going to do limited PP, just store them, perhaps sharing a few online and occasionally print them up to 8x10 then don't waste money on a FF.









Canon 5d mark iii vs 6d mark ii forum